Salem Christian Academy full logo

SCA Staff


Olivia Beroth Principal

Mrs. Olivia Beroth

Principal

olivia@salemdobson.com

Read Bio →

Melissa Welch Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Melissa Welch

Administrative Assistant

kids@salemdobson.com

Read Bio →

Kelby Hall Preschool Teacher

Mrs. Kelby Hall

Preschool and Computer Lab Teacher

khall@salemdobson.com

Read Bio →

Kayla Holleman Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Kayla Holleman

Kindergarten Teacher

kholleman@salemdobson.com

Read Bio →

Robin Callaway First Grade Teacher

Mrs. Robin Callaway

First Grade Teacher

rcallaway@salemdobson.com

Read Bio →

Misty Darnell Second Grade Teacher

Mrs. Misty Darnell

Second Grade Teacher

mdarnell@salemdobson.com

Read Bio →

Chrissy Ahrens Third Grade Teacher

Mrs. Chrissy Ahrens

Third Grade Teacher

cahrens@salemdobson.com

Read Bio →

Jennifer LeFevre Fourth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Jennifer LeFevre

Fourth Grade Teacher

jlefevre@salemdobson.com
Rebekah Dunn Fifth Grade Teacher

Mrs. Rebekah Dunn

Fifth Grade Teacher

rdunn@salemdobson.com

Read Bio →

Lydia Haynes Middle School Math and Science Teacher

Mrs. Lydia Haynes

Middle School Math and Science Teacher

lhaynes@salemdobson.com

Read Bio →

Lisa Meadows Middle School English and Heritage Studies Teacher

Mrs. Lisa Meadows

Middle School English and Heritage Studies Teacher

lmeadows@salemdobson.com

Read Bio →

Middle School Math and History Teacher

Mrs. Gloria Best

Middle School Math and History Teacher

gbest@salemdobson.com

Read Bio →

Jenna Mahr Fine Arts Teacher and Preschool Teacher Assistant

Mrs. Jenna Mahr

Fine Arts and Preschool Teacher Assistant

jmahr@salemdobson.com

Read Bio →

Liz Cristobal

Mrs. Liz Cristobal

Spanish Teacher

lcristobal@salemdobson.com

Read Bio →

Jeanne Ramey Elementary Teacher Assistant

Mrs. Jeanne Ramey

Elementary Teacher Assistant

jramey@salemdobson.com

Read Bio →

April Nieman Elementary Teacher Assistant

Ms. April Nieman

Elementary Teacher Assistant

anieman@salemdobson.com
Sally Seidler Preschool Teacher Assistant PE

Mrs. Sally Seidler

Preschool Assistant, P.E., and Home Economics Teacher

sseidler@salemdobson.com

Read Bio →

Church Staff


Russ Billo

Minister of Students

russ@salemdobson.com

Cheryl Brintle

Administrative Assistant and Missions Coordinator

cheryl@salemdobson.com

John Kennedy

Worship Pastor

john@salemdobson.com

Melissa Welch

Interim Director for Children’s Ministries

kids@salemdobson.com