Salem Christian Academy full logo

We Welcome You Here


contact us hero

Staff Directory


Lydia Haynes
Middle School Math and Science Teacher
lhaynes@salemdobson.com

Lisa Meadows
Middle School English and Heritage Teacher
lmeadows@salemdobson.com

Gloria Best
Middle School Math and History Teacher
gbest@salemdobson.com

Jenna Mahr
Fine Art and Preschool Teacher Assistant
jmahr@salemdobson.com

Liz Cristobal
Spanish Teacher
lcristobal@salemdobson.com

Jeanne Ramey
Elementary Teacher Assistant
jramey@salemdobson.com

April Nieman
Elementary Teacher Assistant
anieman@salemdobson.com

Sally Seidler
Preschool Assistant, P.E., and Home Economics Teacher
sseidler@salemdobson.com

Phone


336-374-1525

Address


Salem Baptist Church
Salem Christian Academy
430 Rockford Road
Dobson, NC 27017